Staff

Dr.Khurshid
Dr. Muhammad Khurshid
Director General
Tel: +94 11 2589376
Fax: +94 11 2589369
E-mail: khurshid@sacep.org
Mrs.Thisera

Jacintha S. Tissera

Administrative Officer

Tel: +94 11 2504708

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: jacintha.tissera@sacep.org

Mr.Rathnadeera

W. K. Rathnadeera

Senior Programme Officer

Tel: +94 11 2500546

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: rathnadeera.wk@sacep.org

Mr.Pulakesh

Pulakesh Mondal

Senior Programme Officer/Regional South Asian Seas Programme

Tel: +94 11 5621320

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: pulakesh.mondal@sacep.org

Mrs.Priyankari

C. Priyankari Alexander

Programme Officer

Tel: +94 11 2552761

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: priyankari.alexander@sacep.org

Mrs.Augusta

Augusta J. Mullegama

Accounts Assistant

Tel: +94 11 2596443

Fax: +94 11 2589369

Mrs.Sudarshani

D. M. Sudarshani

Secretary

Tel: +94 11 2596442

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: secretary@sacep.org

Mrs.Harshani

K. Harshanamali Wijayawardhana

In-Charge Front Office Management/Secretary

Tel: +94 11 2596443

Fax: +94 11 2589369

Mr.thilak

W. M. Dinendra Thilaka

Database Assistant/Secretary

Tel: +94 11 2552761

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: dinendra.thilaka@sacep.org

Mr.Makaranda

G.A.P.S.S Makaranda Pathirana

Web Designer / Secretary

Tel: +94 11 2589376

Fax: +94 11 2589369

e-mail: makaranda@sacep.org

Mrs.Anne

W. G. G. Anne M. Brito

Secretary

Tel: +94 11 2596443

Fax: +94 11 2589369

.